Aric Naber

LMT #22869
aric.naber@gmail.com
503-481-6725

Sports massage available from 12pm - 10pm Sunday - Friday

Rates:
$50 - Half hour (session time 25 minutes)
$90 - One hour (session time 55 minutes)
$135 - One hour and a half (session time 85 minutes)​

Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard accepted.
*HSA not accepted. 


Alisha Musicant

LMT #21671

alishamusicant@gmail.com
415-690-5776

Marissa Emery

LMT #16230
marissa@mamaneedsmassage.com

503-384-8877

Gary Hall
LMT #1949​
grhall53@gmail.com
541-752-5070

The Classic

September 8th - 15th

Angela Adamski
LMT #15565
angela_adamski@yahoo.com
206-276-0478

Miranda Morehouse 
LMT #18140
miranda@waywestmassage.com

541-953-1051

Tye Van Schoiack
LMT #5843​
tyevanschoiack@yahoo.com
503-267-4570

Stefan Strauch 

LMT #20385

David Klick
LMT #3927​
503-977-3454

Casey Phaigh
LMT #10247​
caseyphaigh@hotmail.com
541-954-8904

Cycle Oregon Massage team

Samantha Hargrove
LMT # 17047
satyaspacelmt@gmail.com
917-676-5173

Peter Borden
LMT #187140
info@portlandmassagearts.com
503.789.3313

Melody Christensen 
LMT #15171
harmonicsmassage@gmail.com
​503-756-2836

Massage therapists available at the 2018 Classic Ride.  Contact by phone or email to schedule a massage. 

​Autumn Peterson
LMT #11228
petersonautumn@gmail.com
503-998-8505

Raeanne Lewman
LMT #4482​
raelew.lmt.ntp@gmail.com
503-245-3275

Debbie Boe
LMT #4217​
boemassage@hotmail.com
503-990-5043

Garde Wells
LMT #4435
gmacwells@gmail.com
541-556-9893

Amy Bennett
LMT #11023
amy@elementalbodywork.net
503-781-3886